#1 Go into Users

#2 Click on a User's first name

#3 Click on Edit to change your User's rights

#4 Make the changes accordingly and Click on Save Changes

Learn more about the different levels of access rights by clicking here
 
You have successfully changed your User's rights 👍!

Did this answer your question?